SpaceX set to launch 21 Starlink satellites from California early Oct. 21

SpaceX set to launch 21 Starlink satellites from California early Oct. 21

A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket is poised to launch 21 Starlink internet satellites to orbit from California early Saturday morning (Oct. 21).

The Falcon 9 is scheduled to lift off from California’s Vandenberg Space Force Base on Saturday at 3:47 a.m. EDT (0747 GMT; 12:47 a.m. local California time). If SpaceX cannot hit that target, there are three backup opportunities available between 4:23 a.m. EDT and 6:00 a.m. EDT (0823 to 1000 GMT).

rana00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *